关于 Tirtha

Tirtha Bridal创立于1998年,是由日本夫妻档Koji和Yuka Koreyasu ,他们立志在巴厘岛创造出独特和无与伦比的婚礼。

在2003年Tirtha在这岛上推出相关场地,一个宏伟壮观的6,000平方米,Tirtha Uluwatu婚礼度假村位于巴厘岛南部的壮丽悬崖之巅。该场地创意十足的设计和独特概念是一个受国际赞誉的建筑杰作。

在2005年10月Tirtha隆重推出了Tirtha Luhur ,面积3,000平方米拥有专属的三间卧室和婚礼凉亭的豪华私人别墅,互连室内和室外的用餐场所,有独特斗篷的宾客休息室,游泳池和休闲凉亭,设备齐全的专业厨房和酒吧,来提供给新人和贵宾们完善贴心级专业的服务。

Tirtha Bridal独特的服务和设施,是一个独家的网路线上婚纱精品店,提供婚纱 ,晚礼服,配饰,婚礼饰品和礼品。其他服务包括花卉顾问,发型和化妆造型咨询,文具,摄影和视频服务,还有娱乐顾问。

Tirtha Bridal也提供在豪华的五星级酒店和巴厘岛私人场地举行婚礼。 无论是公共或者私人的庆祝活动,Tirtha拥有最全面管道连接岛上最好的艺人,表演者和活动工作人员来创造真正令人难忘的特接活动。

About Tirtha About Tirtha
About Tirtha About Tirtha

婚礼专家

新人们在Tirtha Bridal计划婚礼,会有专业婚礼助理从旁协助,保证让新人们的婚礼受益良多,创造出无与伦比的浪漫的庆祝活动。

将您的庆祝典礼做到完美无缺和华丽奢华是我们婚礼助理的使命。从第一次咨询到最后为您服务的竭诚,您的婚礼助手可以帮助您计划一个反映个人个性及风格的婚礼,从色彩配色选择方案,桌面的装饰,音乐,花卉选择或活动地点。

Yuka Koreyasu

巴厘岛最富有创意的婚礼策划师塑造独特而浪漫的庆祝活动,Yuka已经参与过超过5000对新人的婚礼,把每一个梦幻般婚礼一一实现。专注于卓越和完美的服务,Yuka带领她的团队在了解新人们的想法及心愿后,量身打造属于他们亲密而富有个人风格的独特婚礼,这也就是一个成功的目的地婚礼之首要秘诀。

Ryoichi Kano

手机应用程序

Tirtha Bridal,巴厘岛最丰富齐全的婚礼场地之一,拥有最完善及完整的服务项目,与CelebrAsian Media冰箭并肩合作,共同制作专为iPad运用的完美数字多媒体应用程式。世界各地的新人们现在能够通过该设施使用定制的视频,幻灯片播放,当然还包括虚拟式走偏婚礼步道,让准新娘能够做足准备,万无一失的安全感。

About Tirtha

About Tirtha

Are You Looking For Professional Wedding Planners In Bali?
Do you Need To Plan A Wedding In Bali?
Call Now For More Info – +62 361 8471151

 

Tirtha Bridal was conceptualized in 1998 by Japanese husband and wife team Koji and Yuka Koreyasu, aspiring to create unique and unrivalled weddings in Bali.

In 2003 Tirtha launch its first purpose built venue of its kind on the island, a magnificent 6,000sqm, Wedding Resort Tirtha Uluwatu set on the breathtaking cliff tops of Southern Bali. The venue is an architectural masterpiece lauded internationally for its visionary design and unique concept.

Unique services and facilities of Tirtha Bridal are an exclusive on-site Bridal Boutique, which offers gowsn, tuxedos, accessories, wedding favors and gifts. Additional services include floral consultant, hair and make up stylist, stationery, photography and video service, and entertainment consultant.

Tirtha Bridal also arranges weddings in luxury five-star hotels and private properties in Bali. Tirtha has access to the island’s best selection of entertainers, performers and event staff to create truly memorable occasions for any type of public or private celebration.

 
 

About Tirtha About Tirtha

 
 

About Tirtha About Tirtha

Wedding Specialist

Couples planning their wedding at Tirtha Bridal are set to benefit from professional skills of Wedding Assistant that are engaged to create unparalleled romantic occasions.

Your Wedding Assistants is committed to making your celebration flawless and extravagant. Dedicated to you from the first inquiry to the last, your Wedding Assistant helps you plan a wedding that reflects their personality and style whether that is helping to choose a certain color scheme, table décor, music, floral selections or an event location.

Yuka Koreyasu

The mastermind of Bali’s most innovative wedding planner for unique and romantic celebrations, Yuka has worked with over five thousand wedding couples in making that lifetime dream of a fantasy wedding come true. Focusing on excellence and seamless service, Yuka leads her team in understanding personal wishes so that each event reflects the personality and style of the couple, the secret to a successful destination wedding.

Ryoichi Kano

Trained under a former Cordon Bleu teacher at Petit Cure at Kobe, Chef Ryoichi also perfected his Italian cuisine in Tuscanny and Emilia Romagna before returning to be head chef in an award winning French-Italian restaurant, Bibbi in Kobe.

 
 

Mobile Apps

Tirtha Bridal, one of Bali’s most prolific wedding venues and full service providers partnered with CelebrAsian Media to produce a stunning digital multi media application for the iPad. Couples across the globe are now able to tour the facilities through the use of customised video, slide shows, including a virtual walk down the aisle that leaves many brides-to-be breathless and tingling with anticipation.

 
 
 
 

About Tirtha